Loading…
Welcome to the meeting calendar of the 45th session of the UN Human Rights Council

Please note that meeting details may be subject to change and are updated daily

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, September 14
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Tuesday, September 15
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV

Virtual


Wednesday, September 16
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Virtual


Thursday, September 17
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Virtual


Friday, September 18
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Monday, September 21
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Tuesday, September 22
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV


Wednesday, September 23
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV


Thursday, September 24
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV


Friday, September 25
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Monday, September 28
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Tuesday, September 29
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV

Virtual


Wednesday, September 30
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XVIII

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Thursday, October 1
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXIV


Friday, October 2
 

Palais des Nations, Assembly Hall

Palais des Nations, Room XX


Monday, October 5
 

Palais des Nations, room XIX

Palais des Nations, Room XXI


Tuesday, October 6
 

Palais des Nations, Room XX

Palais des Nations, Room XXI


Wednesday, October 7
 

Palais des Nations, Room XX