Loading…
Welcome to the meeting calendar of the 45th session of the UN Human Rights Council

Please note that meeting details may be subject to change and are updated daily
SP

Silvia Perel-Levin

International Network for the Prevention of Elder Abuse
Versoix
Monday, September 14
 

10:00am CEST

4:00pm CEST

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

10:00am CEST

2:30pm CEST

 
Monday, September 21
 

11:00am CEST

2:15pm CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

11:15am CEST

 
Friday, September 25
 

1:00pm CEST

 
Monday, September 28
 

4:00pm CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

11:00am CEST

1:00pm CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

9:30am CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

3:00pm CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST