Loading…
Welcome to the meeting calendar of the 45th session of the UN Human Rights Council

Please note that meeting details may be subject to change and are updated daily
R

RN

Wednesday, September 16
 

10:00am CEST

1:00pm CEST

4:00pm CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00am CEST

1:00pm CEST

4:00pm CEST

 
Friday, September 18
 

1:00pm CEST

2:30pm CEST

 
Monday, September 21
 

11:00am CEST

4:00pm CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00am CEST

11:15am CEST

4:30pm CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

11:30am CEST

12:15pm CEST

3:30pm CEST

4:30pm CEST

 
Thursday, September 24
 

10:00am CEST

 
Friday, September 25
 

10:00am CEST

10:45am CEST

1:00pm CEST

 
Monday, September 28
 

9:00am CEST

2:00pm CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

11:00am CEST

1:00pm CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

9:30am CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST