Loading…
Welcome to the meeting calendar of the 45th session of the UN Human Rights Council

Please note that meeting details may be subject to change and are updated daily
avatar for Nicolas Agostini

Nicolas Agostini

DefendDefenders (East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project)
Representative to the UN
Kampala, Uganda
DefendDefenders (East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Project) seeks to strengthen the work of human rights defenders (HRDs) throughout the East and Horn of Africa sub-region by reducing their vulnerability to the risk of persecution and by enhancing their capacity to effectively defend human rights. We work in Burundi, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Rwanda, Somalia/Somaliland, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, and Uganda

DefendDefenders serves as the secretariat of the East and Horn of Africa Human Rights Defenders Network, which represents hundreds of members consisting of individual HRDs, human rights organisations, and national HRD coalitions.

About us: https://defenddefenders.org/about-us/defenddefenders/
Tuesday, September 15
 

10:00am CEST

11:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00am CEST

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

11:15am CEST

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

10:00am CEST

11:00am CEST

 
Friday, September 25
 

10:45am CEST

1:00pm CEST

 
Monday, September 28
 

9:00am CEST

2:00pm CEST

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

10:00am CEST

11:00am CEST

11:45am CEST

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

11:00am CEST

1:00pm CEST

3:00pm CEST

 
Thursday, October 1
 

9:00am CEST

9:30am CEST

12:00pm CEST

 
Friday, October 2
 

3:00pm CEST

4:45pm CEST

 
Monday, October 5
 

3:00pm CEST

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00am CEST

3:00pm CEST